Honorary Committee

Home  >>  Honorary Committee

Prof. Dr. Andrzej Milewicz, MD, PhD
Chairman of the Scientific Committee
President of the Polish Society of Endocrinology
Stanisław Kogut, MP
Deputy Chairman of the Family, Senior and Social Policy Committee of the Senate of the Republic of Poland
Prof. Dr. Andrzej Wojtyła, MD, PhD
Senator Republic of Poland, former Chief Sanitary Inspector
Ewa Jankowska
President of the Polish Association of Pharmaceutical band without prescription PASMI
Prof. Dr. Adam Fronczak, MD, PhD
Head of the Department of Public Medical University of Warsaw
Barbara Jaworska-Łuczak
Vice President for Biocidal Products
Office for Registration of Medicinal Products and Medical Devices
Dr. Włodzimierz W. Sukiennik, PhD
Secretary of the Scientific Committee
Jolanta Bilińska
President – The International Alliance of Patients Organizations (IAPO)
Prof. Dr. Włodzimierz E. Baranowski, MD, PhD
Head of the 2nd Department of Oncological Gynecology of St John’s Oncology Center in Lublin
Dr. Marek Karpiński, MD
Head of the Cardiology Hospital in Rabka-Zdrój
Dr. Marek Marciniak, MD
European Society for Health Promotion „Pro-Salutem”
Prof. Dr. Jerzy Dropiński, MD, PhD
Cracow University of name Andrzej Frycz Modrzewski
Dr. Piotr Burda, MD
National Consultant of the Clinical Toxicology